This is the "Computing
Resources" page of the "Computing" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Last Updated: Dec 16, 2016 URL: http://guides.library.ulster.ac.uk/computing Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Computing Resources Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Library Resources for Computing

Library Resources
for Computing

  Books

  Journals

  Literature Searching

 eBook Collections

Search thousands of full text books online from the following links:

  Safari Books Online
  MyiLibrary
  Dawson eBooks
  IET eBooks
The Library Catalogue lists most ebooks. Select eBooks from the left-hand menu in results for online titles.
 Full text Journal Databases

Explore millions of top-quality articles in the following databases:

  IEEE XPlore
  ACM Digital Library
  SpringerLink
  ScienceDirect
  ABI Complete
  Business Source Premier
  Usearch
 Bibliographic Databases

Find the latest and best writing in your subject area using these resources:

  Scopus
  Inspec
  Technology Research Database
  Computer Abstracts
  Compendex
  Web of Knowledge
  Google Scholar

Online Reading Lists for your modules
Use Document Delivery to get material we don't subscribe to
Search all our eJournal Titles
List of all our Databases

Directory of Useful Links
Help for Dissertations and Projects

Log into electronic resources via the Portal.
 If you experience any difficulty accessing electronic resources, visit our passwords page or contact your subject librarian, (listed below).

Contact Details for the Computing & Engineering Library Subject Team

Spacer
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip