Skip to Main Content
Ulster University Library
Library Guides
Life and Health Sciences
Environmental Science & Marine Science
Database Support Videos
Search this Guide
Search
Environmental Science & Marine Science: Database Support Videos
This guide covers: Environmental Science; Marine Science; Environmental Toxicology & Pollution Monitoring; Environmental Management
Welcome
Books
Toggle Dropdown
Finding and Using eBooks
eBook Databases
Journals and Articles
Databases
Toggle Dropdown
Database Support Videos
Services for Distance Learners
Websites
Toggle Dropdown
Statistics
Systematic Reviews, EBP and Critical Appriasal
This link opens in a new window
Referencing and RefWorks
Toggle Dropdown
LHS Ulster Harvard Referencing Video Support
Class Slides
Writing skills
Toggle Dropdown
Advanced Search Tips
Connecting terms with AND, OR, NOT (Boolean operators)
Research skills video guides
Sage Research Methods
EDGE
Toggle Dropdown
Edge Documentation
After Ulster
Video Guides
Video Guides
Use the hyperlinks on this page to access short video guides on using these key Library databases.
Database Video Guides
Acland's Anatomy videos
AMED (Allied & Complementary Medicine)
BMJ Learning
BMJ Best Practice
BNF (British National Formulary)
CINAHL Ultimate
ClinicalKey
Cochrane Library
Embase
Medline (Ovid)
Osmosis
ProQuest Health and Medical Collection
Primal Pictures Anatomy TV
PsycInfo
Science Direct
Scopus
SPORTDiscus
Stockley's Drug Interactions
TRIP
Web of Science
PubMed
<<
Previous:
Databases
Next:
Services for Distance Learners >>
