Skip to Main Content
Ulster University Library
Library Guides
Life and Health Sciences
Medicine (MBBS)
Database Support Videos
Search this Guide
Search
Medicine (MBBS): Database Support Videos
Welcome
Toggle Dropdown
Using Northern Ireland Trust Libraries
Books
Toggle Dropdown
Finding and Using eBooks
eBook Databases
Journals and Articles
Databases
Toggle Dropdown
Anatomical Databases
Database Support Videos
Grey Literature
Toggle Dropdown
Biosciences & Pharmacy Websites
Key Government and Health Organisations
Statistics
Individual Medicine subjects
Toggle Dropdown
Anatomy & Physiology & Surgery
Biochemistry & Molecular Biology & Microbiology
Clinical Communication & Clinical Skills
Clinical Neurology & Neurosciences
Epidemiology and Public Health
Genetics and Genomics
Haematology & Histopathology
Health Ethics and Law
Paediatrics
Psychiatry and Mental Health
Psychology & Sociology
Radiology
Research and Critical Appraisal Skills & Study Skills
Writing skills
Toggle Dropdown
Advanced Search Tips
Connecting terms with AND, OR, NOT (Boolean operators)
Research skills video guides
Sage Research Methods
Class Slides
After Ulster
Systematic Reviews, EBP and Critical Appriasal
This link opens in a new window
Referencing & RefWorks
Toggle Dropdown
LHS Ulster Harvard Referencing Video Support
Video Guides
Video Guides
Use the hyperlinks on this page to access short video guides on using these key Library databases.
Database Video Guides
Acland's Anatomy videos
AMED (Allied & Complementary Medicine)
BMJ Learning
BMJ Best Practice
BNF (British National Formulary)
CINAHL Ultimate
ClinicalKey
Cochrane Library
Embase
Medline (Ovid)
Osmosis
ProQuest Health and Medical Collection
Primal Pictures Anatomy TV
PsycInfo
Science Direct
Scopus
SPORTDiscus
Stockley's Drug Interactions
TRIP
Web of Science
PubMed
<<
Previous:
Anatomical Databases
Next:
Grey Literature >>
