Skip to Main Content
Ulster University Library
Library Guides
Life and Health Sciences
Medicines Management
Video Guide Essentials
Search this Guide
Search
Medicines Management: Video Guide Essentials
Welcome
Books
Toggle Dropdown
Finding and Using eBooks
eBook Databases
Journals and Articles
Databases
Toggle Dropdown
Anatomical Databases
Database Support Videos
Grey Literature
Toggle Dropdown
Statistics
Grey Literature For Health
Class Slides and Handouts
After Ulster
Systematic Reviews, EBP and Critical Appriasal
This link opens in a new window
Writing skills
Toggle Dropdown
Advanced Search Tips
Research skills video guides
Connecting terms with AND, OR, NOT (Boolean operators)
Referencing & RefWorks
Toggle Dropdown
LHS Ulster Harvard Referencing Video Support
Video Guide Essentials
Toggle Dropdown
Library Induction
How to use the library catalogue
Open Athens authentication
Ebooks
E-journals
USearch
Reading Lists
How to find the Subject Guides
How to access the Library Databases
How to use LibChat
How to use Library Answers
How to use the Document Delivery Serivce
How to access My Library Account
Library Essentials
Library Induction
How to use the Library Catalogue
Open Athens authentication
Ebooks
Ejournals
USearch
Reading LIsts
How to find the Subject Guides
How to access the Library Databases
How to use LibChat
How to use LIbrary Answers
How to use the Document Delivery Service
How to access My Library Account
Referencing videos
LHS Harvard Referencing
A suite of short videos explaining the basics of the style with examples of book, journal article and webpage referencing and more.
Further help
For further assistance, contact your
subject librarians
Database Video Guides
Acland's Anatomy videos
AMED (Allied & Complementary Medicine)
BMJ Learning
BMJ Best Practice
BNF (British National Formulary)
CINAHL Ultimate
ClinicalKey
Cochrane Library
Embase
Medline (Ovid)
Osmosis
ProQuest Health and Medical Collection
Primal Pictures Anatomy TV
PsycInfo
Science Direct
Scopus
SPORTDiscus
Stockley's Drug Interactions
TRIP
Web of Science
PubMed
<<
Previous:
LHS Ulster Harvard Referencing Video Support
Next:
Library Induction >>
