Skip to Main Content
Ulster University Library
Library Guides
Life and Health Sciences
LHS Reusable Content
Statistics
Search this Guide
Search
LHS Reusable Content: Statistics
Welcome
Books
Toggle Dropdown
Finding and Using eBooks
eBook Databases
Journals and Articles
Toggle Dropdown
OLD Boxes from Journals and articles pages
Databases
Toggle Dropdown
Database Support Videos
OLD and extra boxes from Databases page
Anatomical Databases
Services for Distance Learners
Grey Literature
Websites
Toggle Dropdown
Key Government and Health Organisations
Statistics
Biosciences & Pharmacy Websites
Referencing
Toggle Dropdown
Referencing and Refworks (Old)
APA video guides
Advanced Search Tips
Toggle Dropdown
Connecting terms with AND, OR, NOT (Boolean operators)
eLearning Students: Connecting terms with AND, OR, NOT (Boolean operators)
Critical Appraisal
Writing skills
Toggle Dropdown
Advanced Search Tips
Connecting terms with AND, OR, NOT (Boolean operators)
Research skills video guides
Sage Research Methods
EDGE
Toggle Dropdown
Edge Documentation
After Ulster
Evidence Based Practice
This link opens in a new window
Class Slides and Handouts
Misc boxes
LHS Open Access Support
Toggle Dropdown
Predatory Journals
PRISMA 2020 Flow Diagram
Toggle Dropdown
Identification
Screening
Inclusion
Documenting grey literature
Video Guide Essentials
Toggle Dropdown
Library Induction
How to use the library catalogue
Open Athens authentication
Ebooks
E-journals
USearch
Reading Lists
How to find the Subject Guides
How to access the Library Databases
How to use LibChat
How to use Library Answers
How to use the Document Delivery Serivce
How to access My Library Account
Personal tabs
Toggle Dropdown
Joan's tab
Kelly's evidence based practice
PRISMA 2009 Flow Diagram
Toggle Dropdown
Identification
Screening
Eligibility
Inclusion
Finding and using eBooks (old)
OLD Video Guides -LHS Harvard
Literature Review
Literature Reviews
Covidence
UK and Ireland Statistical Sources
Central Statistics Office Ireland - Health
Department of Health and Social Care England: Statistics
Department of Health Northern Ireland: Statistics and research
Health and Safety Executive - statistics
NHS Digital - Statistics and Data
Northern Ireland Statistics and Research Agency (NISRA)
Office for National Statistics - Health and Social Care
UK National Statistics - Health and Social Care
Archived after July 2014. No longer updated.
Data Archives
These sites are no longer updated.
UK National Statistics: Health and Social Care
Archived after July 2014
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (USA)
Archived before July 2024
International Statistics
European Health for all database
Global Health Observatory (GHO)
National Center for Health Statistics - US
OECD Data Explorr
WHO Europe Data
Individual Diseases and Conditions - Statistics
British Heart Foundation
Northern Ireland Cancer Registry
Northern Ireland Chest Heart and Stroke
More Help
Library Guide to Statistics
<<
Previous:
Key Government and Health Organisations
Next:
Biosciences & Pharmacy Websites >>
