Architecture and Built Environment: Architectural Engineering

Comprehensive interdisciplinary engineering platform covering scholarly journals, trade magazines, conference proceedings, and technical papers, for two of the key engineering databases; Compendex and Inspec, You can search both together or individually.

Access to more than three-million full-text documents covering topics in electrical engineering, computer science and electronics. Content includes journals, ebooks, transactions, magazines, standards and conference proceedings.

Interactive database of handbooks, data sets and reference sources. Coverage includes: ASM International Handbooks, Civil Engineering, Environmental Engineering, Management and project administration, Fire Protection, Nanotechnology, Regulatory Information and Safety & Industrial Hygiene.

Engineer-it is the definitive online collection of up to date product catalogues. It contains over 85,000 full-text catalogues, data sheets, handbooks, reference manuals, selector guides and brochures from more than 15,000 UK sources.

1000+ full text journals and 700 e-books in the fields of Computer Science, Engineering and Earth and Environmental Sciences

Full-text of articles from over 2,000 international business and management journals - both academic and trade/professional. Covers most Emerald journals but with a 12 month publisher embargo. Also includes full-text US dissertations, case studies and market research.

A major business and economics full-text database containing nearly 2,000 academic and professional journal titles, plus over 500 market reports with thousands of country and industry reports.

Full-text regional, national and international newspapers databases.

A leading provider of market and consumer data, this database provides international statistics, forecast data and industry reports with access to over 1 million+ statistics & facts for 170 industries from 50 countries.